EXIT Realty The New Generation

Associate Roster



                  

Nga Le
Broker/Owner 
Fluent in English and Vietnamese

                             

 Nga Picture.jpg

Mobile: 401-529-6652

Email: nga@exitgeneration.com

     
Richard Carlucci
Managing Owner 
 noimage.gif

Mobile: 401-529-8390

Email:  richard@exitgeneration.com 

     

Laura Ferraro
Office Administrator

 noimage.gif

Office: 401-356-4000

Email: laura@exitgeneration.com

     
     
Elizabeth Cerroni
REALTOR® Associate
 Beth.JPG

Mobile: 401-263-7150

 Email: beth@exitgeneration.com

     
Keri Lagor
REALTOR® Associate
 Keri.jpg

Mobile: 401-575-8686

Email: keri@exitgeneration.com 

     
Joanne Psilopoulos
REALTOR® Associate
 noimage.gif

Mobile: 401-255-8301

Email: joannep@exitgeneration.com 

     
     
Rhonda Sasa
REALTOR® Associate
 RhondaSasa.jpg  

Mobile: 401-241-7074

Email: rhonda@exitgeneration.com

     
     
 

Doreen Davila
REALTOR® Associate

 noimage.gif  

Mobile: 401-222-0732 

Email: doreen@exitgeneration.com

     
     

Margo O'Malley

REALTOR® Associate

 Margo.jpg

Mobile: 401-338-5607

Email: margo@exitgeneration.com

     
                          
Share |